Search This Blog

Rahul Dravid wins Special Achivement award

Posted by Athul Jayachandran | Labels: , | Posted On Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 11:00 PM

Rahul Dravid with Special Achievement Castrol Award
Rahul Dravid was felicitated with a Special Achievement Award at the Castrol Awards in Mumbai for the most number of catches in Test cricket.Mean while Sachin Tendulkar was awarded the Indian cricketer of the year and Test cricketer of the year awards.Dhoni won the ODI cricketer of the year,Sehwag won the batsmen of the year and Harbhajan Singh the bowler of the year.Jaydev Unadkat became the Junior cricketer of the year.

The life time achievement of the year was won by Mohinder Amarnath.


There are 0 comments for Rahul Dravid wins Special Achivement award

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...